187 Gangsta' Mile
It seems you're not logged in yet. What are you waiting for?
Log in

I forgot my password

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» **You drive around Hawthorn Avenue, remembering old times*
Wed Mar 30, 2011 9:44 am by Calvin_Crooks

» The Video Of Zee's Killing
Sat May 22, 2010 1:53 pm by Calvin_Crooks

» Favorite Songs
Mon Mar 22, 2010 8:35 am by Calvin_Crooks

» umhumhumhumh?
Fri Mar 19, 2010 7:44 am by Calvin_Crooks

» Keepin' in touch
Wed Mar 10, 2010 2:36 pm by Darell_Swings

» New track nigguhs!
Sun Mar 07, 2010 5:39 am by Calvin_Crooks

» CC left the town
Sat Mar 06, 2010 12:19 am by Cipa

» Bad news nigguhs.
Fri Mar 05, 2010 5:34 pm by Darell_Swings

» 187 Gangsta' Mile [Official Skin Pack]
Wed Mar 03, 2010 1:49 pm by Zee_Ali

Donate
Donate to the forum here! You decide for yourself how much you wish to donate!

All amounts donated go directly to the forum, and will be used to increase the quality of it!



If the above link for some reason won't work, use this (ONLY USE THIS IF THE ABOVE ONE DOES NOT WORK!)

Letter from Los Santons Prison

Go down

Letter from Los Santons Prison

Post by Maurice_Phillips on Wed Feb 17, 2010 12:29 pm

Ay' wassup y'all, It's Lazy from the worst place on damm Earth, Los Santos Prison.
As you know i got arrested for attemptin' mured when we was tryin' to get that black Buccacaner.
Well anyway i write an song for 'da boyz from 'da hood, this is how it goes:
avatar
Maurice_Phillips
EX-Member

Posts : 9
Points : 3132
Cred : 2
Join date : 2010-02-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum